Untitled

Welcome to the Town of Chugwater Wyoming!

Chugwater is nestled next to I-25 along the Chugwater Creek. We offer a friendly community with both natural beauty and opportunity. Located only 20 minutes from Wheatland, to the north, and 45 minutes from Cheyenne, to the south Chugwater offers great access to local population centers.



News

Chugwater,WY was voted to have the best tasting water in Wyoming! Next stop is the national competition in Washington, D.C. February 2018.

Way to go Steve Kelley! Thanks for being a great employee for the town of Chugwater and making our water so great!!


Open mic Jam Sessions every Thursday night beginning at 6 PM.


STAMPEDE SALOON & EATERY
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
417 First Street, Chugwater, WY 82210

Jam Session Every Thursday Night

Friday May 19, John Voight
Saturday May 20, John Voight

Friday May 26, Kaylyn Beasley
Saturday May 27, Will Rogers (Branding Party)

Friday June 2, Dakota Country Band
Saturday June 3, Dakota Country Band

Friday June 9, Steve Gilmore
Saturday June 10, Steve Gilmore

Friday June 16, Dakota Country Band
Saturday June 17, Dakota Country Band

Friday June 23, John Voight
Saturday June 24, John Voight

Friday June 30, Dave Rogers
Saturday July 1, Chris Hoss

Friday July 7, Tommy Ventura
Saturday July 8, Tommy Ventura

Friday July 14, Dave & Crystal Rogers
Saturday July 15, Dave & Crystal Rogers

Friday July 21, Brady Reno
Saturday July 22, Brady Reno


Coming Soon!


Chug–Chug Gas and Go
503 Kelly Avenue
Chugwater, Wyoming 82210


Click here for the Chugwater Youth 4-H Results from the Platte County Fair. Congratulations to our winners!


The Town of Chugwater received The 2015 Wyoming Outstanding Arbor Day Award as well as a 10-year award for being a Tree City USA. These awards were accepted by Mayor Donna Sand on April 27, 2015 at the State Supreme Court Building South Lawn presented by the Wyoming State Forestry Division.

Town of Chugwater | PO Box 243 | Chugwater, WY 82210 | (307) 422-3493
©Chugwater, WY. All rights reserved. Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.